The Journey Begins

Thanks for joining me!

just because i love black.

Hey guysssssss! I’m really excited about this. I thought about blogging a long time ago, I thought I wont be able to , but look at me now, lol.

well, this is my first blog post. its just going to be an introduction. Basically, its 20 fun things about me.
First of all, let me introduce myself. my name is Oyelade Oluwaseyi Francess. I am a student of covenant university. I’m studying computer engineering.

20 fun facts about me:

  1. I’m yoruba, i used to be ashamed of this before, but now i love it.
  2. I am the first born of four beautiful girls.
  3. My favorite color is black and rose gold.
  4. I love food, I’m a foodie.
  5. I would rather read a motivational book than a novel.
  6. I’m not really a fan of small talk, I love minding my business.
  7. I love shoes so much, like crazy.
  8. I love distant lights, looking at views from afar, its very beautiful, rooftop views.
  9. I’m a hopeless romantic.
  10. I love the comfort of my bed, my room in total.
  11. I cant swim o, but i like to play inside water, lol.
  12. I love carpooling.
  13. I love the rain, i love rain so much. i love the cold, like, i prefer to shiver while wearing a sweater than to be fanning myself because I’m hot.
  14. I love watching movies.
  15. I love sleeping, jeezzz, i sleep a lot.
  16. I love listening to podcasts and good music.
  17. I don’t really like going out, but when i do, i make sure i have a lot of fun, no matter how stressed i am.
  18. I don’t really like weddings and i hate the smell of hospitals
  19. I’m very business minded.
  20. Most importantly, i love God so much. He is my best friend.

So guys, that’s it. i hope I’m not too boring. please leave your comments below. introduce yourselves , let’s be friends.

2 responses to “The Journey Begins”

  1. Hi I’m Princess, and you know me 🤗🤗

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started